Sectors

Competition Protection Center experts are ready to provide any applicable services in any Kazakhstani or EAEU commodity market from preparation of general information on competition situation, possible antitrust risks and restrictions on access to representation in courts or departmental disputes
More
Fuel and energy markets are subject to ongoing monitoring by the Antitrust Agency. As part of the overall competition assessment, a large amount of information, often irrelevant to the tasks of the APDC, is requested from entities
Antitrust risks
Fuel and energy markets
More
Electric power market — regulated — set prices for wholesale sales by energy producers for electricity transmission and for retail sales by individual (large) energy suppliers within the framework of state regulation of prices
Antitrust risks
Electric power market
More
The Antitrust Agency has set itself the task of developing competition in the rail transport market and developing a new model for the rail transport market that considers the creation of a competitive market for private carriers
Antitrust risks
Transport
More
Staple food market is an object of close attention of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Price increases in this market are a permanent process. The Antitrust Agency continuously monitors prices and analyses the market for violations of the law
Antitrust risks
Staple food market
More
The home construction market is analysed annually by the Antitrust Agency and, in general, the situation on the housing market is also under the attention of the Agency. The main objective is price control
Antitrust risks
Construction and building materials markets
More
The Kazakhstani pharmaceutical market is well developed. The level of market concentration in the retail market is assessed as low to medium. One of the problematic issues of the pharmaceutical market is the involvement of distributors (wholesalers) of suppliers in procurement under the guaranteed volume of free medical care
Antitrust risks
Pharmaceutical and medical devices market
More
There are 3 mobile operators in the cellular communication services market, two of which have significant market shares. From the practice of cases in this commodity market, the Antimonopoly agency has investigated abuse of a dominant position as well as unfair competition
Antitrust risks
Cellular communication services market
8, Mangilik El Ave.,
House of ministries
3 entrance, office 803, Astana,
010000, Republic of Kazakhstan
© 2022, Competition Protection Center
Made on
Tilda

Отрасли

Эксперты Центра защиты конкуренции готовы оказать любые применимые услуги на любом товарном рынке Казахстана или трансграничном рынке ЕАЭС от подготовки общей информации о состоянии конкуренции, возможных антимонопольных рисках и барьерах входа до представления интересов в судах или ведомственных спорах
Читать далее
Рынок ТЭК — объект постоянного мониторинга со стороны Антимонопольного органа. В рамках проведения общего анализа рынка у субъектов запрашивается большой объем информации, зачастую не относящаяся к задачам АЗРК.
Антимонопольные риски
Рынок ТЭК
Читать далее
Рынок электрической энергии — регулированный — установлены цены на оптовую реализацию энергопроизводящими организациями (ЭПО), передачу электроэнергии и на розничную реализацию отдельными (крупными) энергоснабжающими организациями (ЭСО) в рамках госрегулирования цен на общественно значимых рынках.
Антимонопольные риски
Рынок электрической энергии
Читать далее
Антимонопольный орган поставил перед собой задачу развития конкуренции на рынке железнодорожного транспорта, разработку новой модели рынка железнодорожных перевозок, учитывающей создание конкурентного рынка частных перевозчиков.
Антимонопольные риски
Транспорт
Читать далее
Рынок социально значимых продовольственных товаров (СЗТП) — объект пристального внимания со стороны Правительства Республики Казахстан. Рост цен на СЗТП — перманентный процесс. Антимонопольный орган постоянно проводит мониторинг цен на СЗТП и анализ рынка на предмет выявления нарушений законодательства.
Антимонопольные риски
Рынок социально значимых продовольственных товаров
Читать далее
Анализ рынка строительства жилья проводится АЗРК ежегодно и в целом ситуация на рынке реализации жилья находится под вниманием Антимонопольного органа. Основная задача – сдерживание цен
Антимонопольные риски
Строительство и строительные материалы
Читать дальше
Казахстанский рынок лекарственных средств хорошо развит. Уровень рыночной концентрации на розничном рынке характеризуется как низкий либо умеренный. Одним из проблемных вопросов рынка лекарственных средств можно отметить участие дистрибьюторов (оптовых) поставщиков в закупках в рамках гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи
Антимонопольные риски
Рынок лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения
Читать далее
На рынке услуг сотовой связи представлено 3 сотовых оператора, двое из которых являются группой лиц и условно рынок сотовой связи поделен между данными субъектами рынка. Из практики дел на данном товарном рынке Антимонопольным органом проводились расследования по злоупотреблениям доминирующим положением, а также по недобросовестной конкуренции
Антимонопольные риски
Связь
Made on
Tilda